welcome back!

Standard

Well I’m back here , my last post was November 2007! wow, time flies… i just dont seem to have the time anymore to post, and so much has happened in the last year or so. Basicly I started posting up here a lot when Aud’s & I had separated for a year( almost exactly to the day). It passed the time while I was alone I guess. We are now thankfully back together and happier than ever! ( read the next post for more details)

I am going to try and post up more often as I now have wordpress on my iPhone, so I might just jot small thoughts up here regulary. Like a proper blog should be. More like a digital diary and notepad…

Leave a Reply

